You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Best of the Best - My Top5️⃣Performing Tokens on Hive

in Paper in my Pocket2 months ago

I've been participating in the BXT LP for a while now. I had mine staked for a good amount of time, but then I decided I wanted more since the price was holding up so well. I am surprised you don't have PWR listed here.

Sort:  

I am personally in the PWR pool, but they have yet to pay any rewards as they haven't reached the first year yet. See how it goes, got my fingers crossed with that one.

!PIMP

You earn PWR thought don't you? Maybe I am just earning that because I delegate to them. I don't know, I just know Empo is pretty solid with this sort of stuff, so I figured why not.

Oh the pool? Ya, earn there but just holding the token doesn't give any return I'm aware of (yet).

I actually didn't realize there was going to be more benefits coming down the line in a year, so thanks for that!


Aw man @enginewitty, you are out of PIMP to slap people.
Go Stake some more and increase your PIMP power.
(We will not send this error message for 24 hours).

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District