Best of the Best - My Top5️⃣Performing Tokens on Hive

tenor (2).gif

After this post, I'll share all the awesomeness from Vegas! This has been sitting in my drafts for almost two weeks, sooo, I thought it might be interesting for some people to know a little bit about what tokens are making me bullish on Hive, or rather, Hive-Engine.

Believe it or not, even if you are a Hive maximalist, it's really been the tokens that have held up Hive and kept it relatively noticeable and fun. Things like LEO have retained their staying power. SPS and DEC from Splinterlands constantly see movement. Some tipping tokens are favorites among other people. It all depends what your flavor is, and all those flavors make up the H2LT ecosystem that (almost) everyone loves on Hive. Here are my top 5 performing tokens (in case you were wondering):

#1 - Hive DRIP

drip.png

Wait, what the fuck Witty? Why isn't PIMP up there at number 1?

I'm not including PIMP in here because it would be a personal bias. These are all ones outside of my own and DRIP is one of the best.

"We have now increased our payout to 0.000296 swap.hive per day per DRIP coin from 0.000295. Our 8th increase in 8 months..

Now, if you go to the treasury report, you can see how they are consistently able to do this.

The token itself, has a lot of staying power if they continue to make good choices in investments. It is currently hovering around 1.25 (SWAP.HIVE) each per token, which to me, is on sale. I doubt that once that decimal moves on their dividends, that you'll be able to find them for less than ten each. Go join their Discord server if you have any questions.

#2 - LEGION

LGN.png

Better known as LGN, this particular token is run by them @stickupboys in coordination with @raymondspeaks.

Ray is the man behind the BRO token, if you are not familiar. This is actually more like a sister token to BRO in the way that it operates and is run.

The part I like best, is the daily drip of liquid HIVE that hits my wallet. There are but a small select number of tokens that actually do that and, likely are my favorites. 🤣

For the HIVE maximalists, it would make sense to pick this one up and drip that HIVE right back into your wallet. Or, for the L2 fans that want to have some liquid HIVE on hand from time to time, maybe you should pick some up? You can grab a handful for just under .8 (SWAP.HIVE) each. Or, you can delegate to @stickupcurator and start your stack that way. Either way, it's a great addition to any Hive portfolio.

#3 - BRO

brofi-logo.png

As previously mentioned, this is the father of LGN created some time ago by Ray. It has gone through a few changes, but still remains as one of my favorites that have been issued on Hive-Engine.

Currently, based on what you hodl, you get a weekly drop of liquid HIVE to your wallet.

The bare token, has retained a good value throughout the bear market and has been a failsafe a few times when I was trying to scrounge up funds to snatch up something else.

It has performed well and will continue to as I feel Ray is a man of integrity with no intention to dump the token or the assets it holds that back its price. If you have any questions about what they are doing with either LGN or BRO, pop into their Discord server and ask away.

#4 - INCOME

This token is issued and operated by @ecoinstant. Like me, he has gotten in a few things early that have paid off and rolled the profits into some good things for people.

One of those things is this token. It is a consistent daily dividend L2 that drips liquid HIVE into your account without fail.

You're starting to see a pattern, aren't you? At least, with the tokens that I like. 😁 Yes, I have a strong affinity for those that pay back in HIVE in some manner. You can't buy more tokens with other tokens, unless you use a swapping mechanism, and even then, you may not find the pair you are looking for.

If you have questions about this particular one, you can likely find him in the PIMP District server on Discord or simply leave him a comment on any of his posts!

#5 - BXT

beeswaplogo (1).png

This token, from @gerber, is a little different as it represents what could be coined a DEX here on Hive(-Engine). It is the native token for Bee Swap.

I'll not get into the functions it has, as you can go do that on your time later, but I will say that, this has been one of the better performing tokens out there. It has also retained its value (like all of these) through that ugly bear market we had recently.

By staking BXT, you will get a daily share of the liquid HIVE in their resource pool. It varies from day to day, and can easily be checked on Bee Swap by tapping/clicking the BXT tab to see what your projected income is. If you have questions, feel free to join their server and get them answered.

Honorary Mentions

There are a couple other tokens you can hold or stake that add to your HIVE or SWAP.HIVE balance that you may want to stack as well. These are ARCHON (daily HIVE), SIM (daily HIVE), CAV (daily HIVE), COM, BBH, SPI, DBOND/DAB & LOLZ (shares HBD monthly). If you know of any others, please let me know below!

That's that. For all you HiveMaxi's, maybe supporting a few of these will improve the ecosystem. I don't know anything though, I'm just a PIMP and it's hard out here. Oh shit, almost forgot -REMEMBER TO BE YOU! I always am, even when Vegas gives you titty twisters.

thealliance new pagebreak 2.png

Wanna find me on that other shit?

image.pngXlogo400x400.pngyoutubesub.pngimage.pngteleg.png480rumble.pngw!tty tik tok.pngLinkedin-PNG-Pic (4).png

I ism the NISM that ism the NISM that ism.

Sort:  

I've been participating in the BXT LP for a while now. I had mine staked for a good amount of time, but then I decided I wanted more since the price was holding up so well. I am surprised you don't have PWR listed here.

I am personally in the PWR pool, but they have yet to pay any rewards as they haven't reached the first year yet. See how it goes, got my fingers crossed with that one.

!PIMP

You earn PWR thought don't you? Maybe I am just earning that because I delegate to them. I don't know, I just know Empo is pretty solid with this sort of stuff, so I figured why not.

Oh the pool? Ya, earn there but just holding the token doesn't give any return I'm aware of (yet).

I actually didn't realize there was going to be more benefits coming down the line in a year, so thanks for that!


Aw man @enginewitty, you are out of PIMP to slap people.
Go Stake some more and increase your PIMP power.
(We will not send this error message for 24 hours).

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

I'm slowly building a small stack with 4 out 5 of these tokens! And oc I've a bunch of PIMP too 🤑

!LOL !LUV

enginewitty, arc7icwolf sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/4) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

I know a woman who owns a taser.
She is stunning.

Credit: reddit
@enginewitty, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of arc7icwolf

(4/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

I have all except drip! I'll check up on it

Probably my favorite as the output far exceeds the others.

I've really got to add some DRIP at some point. I'm focused on reaching 50K PIMP this year still so it will have to be a secondary quest!

Yes. Yes you do. Both good goals!

Big fan of the DRIP coin. Big fan.

untitled.gif

Is that a HNT hoodie?

!LOLZ

Doctors tell us there are over seven million people who are overweight.
Of course, those are only round figures.

Credit: reddit
@enginewitty, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of mirroredspork

(1/4)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Woohoo keeping DRIPing! , thanks for the article , we hold some of all these plus are staking a decent amount of PIMP.

untitled.gif

!PIMP
!WINE
!PIZZA


You must be killin' it out here!
@enginewitty just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @hivedrip.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/4 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

DRIP is like printing HIVE from think air, I do not know how they do that with those games they have got into aren't making well in return

They got a sick chunk in Splinterlands and the other games off Hive are paying ok, which they in turn reroll back into Hive 😎

Thank you! Useful information. I'll take a closer look at the BXT, I didn't know about them. !LOLZ !PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Why don't eggs tell jokes?
They'd crack each other up.

Credit: gillianpearce
@enginewitty, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of astramar

(1/6)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

Do you use BeeSwap?

Yes, I used it, but now the Keychain exchange has been done, it seems to be cheaper there, I haven't used it yet. It's still BeeSwap a good service, I think their tokens can be kept

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@enginewitty(1/15) tipped @hivedrip

I like Drip and have been building my bag for a few month now, got enough to enter the Dripbot giveaways , will have a look at LGN and BRO, if I understand correctly, I just need to have those in my wallet to get the Hive Drip ?, do you have any %apr numbers for the Hive drip from BRO and LGN ( approx. ofc., based on current Hive price)

Thanks for the informative post 😃