Un criollo oriental se presenta en #Hive || An Oriental Creole performs at #Hive/[ESP/ENG]

in Hive Sucre10 months ago (edited)

IMG_20230817_182014_451_092522~2.jpg

jcbarne2_092946.jpg

Hola amigos de #hive, especialmente a la comunidad @HiveSucre y la comunidad @OCD, me presento ante ustedes.

Hello #hive friends, especially to the @HiveSucre community and the @OCD community, I introduce myself to you.


Me llamo, Julio Morillo, soy de Marigüitar, resido en la Urbanización Los Cocalitos.

Mi esposa @neilamarcano, ella es la causante de que este hoy aquí presentándome, contándome todas sus experiencia en esta plataforma y su grupo de #Hiveamigas y de #HiveRun, tanto fue así la habladuría que me termino convenciendo, soy muy desconfiado con esto de la tecnología.

My name is Julio Morillo, I am from Marigüitar, I live in Urbanización Los Cocalitos.

My wife @neilamarcano, she is the reason why I am here today introducing myself, telling me all her experience on this platform and her group of #Hiveamigas and #HiveRun, so much was the talk that ended up convincing me, I am very suspicious with this technology.


jcbarne1_092958.jpg

IMG_20221009_221334_875_113817.jpg


Mi familia/ My family

Soy el segundo de 9 hermanos, por parte de mi mamá tengo 4 y la de mi papá 4, conmigo sumamos los 9 hermanos, a los cuales a cada quien quiero y aprecio mucho.

Tengo tres hijos, se los presentare de mayor a menor, cjmorillo, Abrahán y Sofía; son unos amores, son como mis amiguitos pequeños me siento bendecido por tenerlos a todos, Dios gracias por mi familia todos somos diferentes eso si es curioso, cada quien tiene su forma de ser y por ese motivo para mi entender, los hacen muy especiales, hay quienes dicen que siempre hay un hijo preferido, para mí no, los quiero con el mismo amor y respeto. Cuando estoy con ellos que es la mayoría de las veces nos tratamos como amigos lo digo por la forma del trato, juegos y la forma de hablarnos, muchos no se imaginarían que somos padre e hijos.

I am the second of 9 siblings, on my mother's side I have 4 and on my father's side I have 4, with me we have 9 siblings, whom I love and appreciate very much.

I have three children, I will introduce them from oldest to youngest, cjmorillo, Abrahán and Sofía; they are my loves, they are like my little friends, I feel blessed to have them all, God thank you for my family, we are all different that is curious, everyone has their own way of being and for that reason to my understanding, they make them very special, there are those who say that there is always a favorite child, not for me, I love them with the same love and respect. When I am with them, which is most of the time, we treat each other as friends, I say this because of the way we treat each other, play games and the way we talk to each other, many would not imagine that we are father and sons.

jcbarne1_092958.jpg

IMG_2023-08-16-11-20-43-064.jpg


A qué me dedico/what do i do

Trabajo como supervisor para la Gobernación del estado Sucre aquí en Marigüitar, a través de la OAC Bolívar, supervisando a un grupo de trabajadores que trabajan aquí en el municipio Bolívar.
I work as a supervisor for the Governor's Office of Sucre State here in Marigüitar, through the OAC Bolívar, supervising a group of workers who work here in the Bolívar municipality.


jcbarne1_092958.jpg


1653342047903_092951.jpg


Un proyecto que pronto terminaré/ A project that I will soon finish

Por motivo de la vida, la situación país, no he terminado mis estudios universitarios, estoy en el cuarto semestre en informática, en la carrera de administración en la UNESR extensión Marigüitar, muy pronto sé que la retomare, me estoy organizando bien, para lograrlo.
For reasons of life, the country situation, I have not finished my university studies, I am in the fourth semester in computer science, in the career of administration in the UNESR Marigüitar extension, very soon I know that I will retake it, I am organizing myself well, to achieve it.


jcbarne1_092958.jpg


IMG_20220814_124249_132_113322.jpg


Un valor la amistad/ A value friendship

Me considero amigo de los amigos, valoro la amistad sobre todas las cosas, siento que soy respetuoso, amable, tranquilo, reservado, mi lugar preferido mi hogar, no hay otro lugar que me haga sentir tan a gusto, tanto es así que cuando estoy en ella, siento que estoy en mi mundo, puedo pasar meses dentro de ella sin mirar pasar el tiempo, es algo curioso por mi edad y los tiempos de ahora, casi nadie quiere estar en casa.

Tengo muchas amistades y algunos amigos, pienso que la amistad, va más allá de todo, en las buenas y en las malas. Por eso tengo muy poco, entre ellos figuran algunos familiares.

I consider myself a friend of friends, I value friendship above all things, I feel that I am respectful, kind, quiet, reserved, my favorite place my home, there is no other place that makes me feel so comfortable, so much so that when I am in it, I feel that I am in my world, I can spend months inside it without watching the time pass, it is something curious for my age and the times now, almost no one wants to be at home.

I have many friends and some friends, I think that friendship goes beyond everything, in good times and bad. That's why I have very few, among them are some family members.


jcbarne1_092958.jpg


IMG_2023-08-16-13-05-47-586.jpg


Mis gustos y destrezas/My likes and skills

Me gusta, pasarlo bien entre familiares y amigos, jugando dominó y truco. Acompañado de un picantico, eso no puede faltar en las reuniones de todo criollito.

Durante mi vida, he adquirido muchas experiencias típicas, siendo parte de mis aptitudes; se cocinar, sino pregúntenle a mi esposa, que se hace la vista gorda cuando estoy en la cocina, cocino con lo que tengo a la mano, me gusta inventar un poco.

También se algo de electricidad, mecánica de carro, plomería, reparar calzados, barbería, de todo un poco, para ir arreglando las cosas de la casa, todo los días se aprende algo nuevo.

Además, tengo noción en hacer panes, yo amaso y tiendo, mi esposa @neilamarcano se encarga de lo demás, hace unos dulces con la masa panadera, espero que algún día los puedan probar y se anime a publicarlos por acá, le unta un melado que todavía esta dura para dar la receta, me dice que es secreto de familia.

I like to have a good time with family and friends, playing dominoes and truco. Accompanied by a picantico, that can not be missing in the meetings of every criollito.

During my life, I have acquired many typical experiences, being part of my aptitudes; I know how to cook, if not ask my wife, who turns a blind eye when I am in the kitchen, I cook with what I have at hand, I like to invent a little.

I also know something about electricity, car mechanics, plumbing, shoe repair, barbering, a little bit of everything, to fix things around the house, you learn something new every day.

In addition, I have a notion in making bread, I knead and bake, my wife @neilamarcano is in charge of the rest, she makes some sweets with the dough, I hope that someday you can try them and she will dare to publish them here, she spreads a melted honey that is still hard to give the recipe, she tells me that it is a family secret.


jcbarne1_092958.jpg


IMG_20230817_182003_422_092554~2.jpg


Qué aspiro/ what I aspire

Quiero comprender más de la blockchain, la web 3.0, y esas cosa que ahorita no tengo completamente claro, con el tiempo me iré empapando, se por mi esposa que es lo nuevo que se viene forjando en el mundo de las criptomonedas. Como no me quiero quedar atrás de la ambulancia, bien pueda lo que deba aprender.

También quiero pertenecer al grupo de #HiveRun, para mantenerme en forma, estar saludable y recorrer junto a mi esposa e hijos, muchos sitios del municipio de caminata, trote, senderismo para los campos de aquí de Marigüitar, entre otras cosas que se pueda hacer.

I want to understand more about blockchain, web 3.0, and those things that I am not completely clear about right now, with time I will be soaking in, I know from my wife what is new in the world of cryptocurrencies. As I do not want to be left behind the ambulance, I can learn what I have to learn.

I also want to belong to the #HiveRun group, to stay in shape, be healthy and travel with my wife and children, many places in the municipality of walking, jogging, hiking for the fields here in Marigüitar, among other things that can be done.


jcbarne1_092958.jpg


IMG_2023-08-18-00-04-10-076.jpg


Mis ancestros/ My ancestors

Poseo una descendencia cultural, por ser nieto de la Mujer del Sombrero, que canta Fulias y Galerones, patrimonio viviente de nuestro Marigüitar, del estado Sucre y de Venezuela, ella se llama Carmen Flores de Morillo. Un dato curioso, está en mano de mis hijos varones, seguir llevando la descendencia Morillo.

I have a cultural descent, being the grandson of the Woman of the Hat, who sings Fulias and Galerones, living heritage of our Marigüitar, of the state of Sucre and of Venezuela, her name is Carmen Flores de Morillo. A curious fact, it is in the hands of my sons, to continue carrying on the Morillo descendants.


jcbarne1_092958.jpg


IMG_20220814_144055_465_113747.jpg


Agradeciendo a la vida/ thanking life

Quiero agradecerle enormemente al amigo @omarcitorojas, a @HiveSucre y @OCD, por ser el puente para la apertura de mi cuenta. Y sobre todo a mi esposa por toda su comprensión y apoyo en todos estos días que me ha estado empapando del movimiento de #Hive. También, agradeciéndole a esas #Hiveamigas que mantienen a mi esposa bien motivada, casi no para en la casa, con el programa de adopción de nuevos usuarios y el proyecto que está liderando la comunidad de @HiveSucre con la #criptoadopcion, según lo que me ha dicho ella, ya hay 50 negocios que aceptan HBD, que es una de las monedas de #Hive.

I want to give a big thanks to my friend @omarcitorojas, @HiveSucre and @OCD, for being the bridge to open my account. And especially to my wife for all her understanding and support in all these days that she has been soaking me in the #Hive movement. Also, thanking those #Hiveamigas that keep my wife well motivated, she almost never stops at home, with the adoption program of new users and the project that is leading the community of @HiveSucre with the #criptoadopcion, according to what she has told me, there are already 50 businesses that accept HBD, which is one of the currencies of #Hive.



jcbarne2_092946.jpg

Eso es todo por ahora, hasta pronto…

That's all for now, see you soon....


jcbarne1_092958.jpg

Todos los derechos son reservados del autor. Fotos son de mi propiedad, tomada desde mi teléfono Nokia 1.4 y de mi álbum familiar. Use el editor de Google fotos. Translated with www DeepL.com/Translator (free versión)

All rights reserved by the author. Photos are my property, taken from my Nokia 1.4 phone and from my family album. Use Google photo editor. Translated with www DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Sort:  

Bienvenido amigo de los amigos, que tengas un excelente progreso en la plataforma, por tener conocimientos previos de informática, seguro aprenderás mucho. Saludos y éxitos!! 💐🌹🌺🌻

Jaja gracias, por lo de amigo y sus buenos deseos, para mí es un placer tener nuevos amigos. 😃

~~~ embed:1692493684032336162?t=p3mMBUgVZPGTiRvu73N8ig&s=19 twitter metadata:SnVsaW9NbzQzNTQzOTQwfHxodHRwczovL3R3aXR0ZXIuY29tL0p1bGlvTW80MzU0Mzk0MC9zdGF0dXMvMTY5MjQ5MzY4NDAzMjMzNjE2Mnw= ~~~

 10 months ago  

Bienvenido a Hive hermano. Te deseamos mucho éxito en esta nueva nueva aventura. Cualquier duda estamos a la orden por aquí. Seguimos.

Gracias hermano @jonsnow1983 por la bienvenida y tus buenos deseos, espero encajar y estar a la altura de los nuevos retos. Gracias por contar con usted.

Welcome to hive blockchain a new world in web3 where your content has value ,There are some information that you need to know as you navigate this new world:

  • Exploring communities on hive Ours is @airhawk-project index for supporting authors and investment.
  • Explore other communities with https://peakd.com/communities for all communities on hive
  • Another tips and information a Hive newbie needs can be found by, click here: newbie guide.
    One important aspect to note is Hive is not like your conventional other social media platforms since your contents are monetized . You can't include content that you don't own without sources (plagiarism). For Guildlines, check this post: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise.
  • Another area you should be aware of to monitize your account is Hive-engie. Hive-Engine is a smart contract platform on top of the Hive blockchain. It allows communities and businesses to build their own tokens, which are then built on top of the technology provided by Hive. This is the ultimate layer 2 solution. The token created on Hive-Engine is then immediately tradable with Hive on hive engine exchange. Learn how to use Hive-engine dex Here
    You can Trade our token !AIRHAWK on tribaldex with the link Here

Hash Tagging on hive : Hashtags is an integral part of social media platforms and web3 project like hive is configure for monitizing hashtag system , serving various purposes and providing several benefits.

Categorization: Hashtags help categorize and organize content. Users can search for specific hashtags to find relevant posts, making it easier to discover content related to their interests there are General hashtags and communities hashtags which are second layer tokens on smart contract built in hive-engine ecosystem. Some popular tags:
#ocd #ecency #neoxian #palnet #gems #alive #Hustle #someeofficial

#leofinance #proofofbrain #hive-engine #airhawk #splinterland e.t.c.
If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into our Whatsapp Group Here

You also receive upvote on your content when you stake #airhawk coin on hive-engine which benefits you through upvote and curation reward when your upvote other authors using our tag #airhawk-project on their content, enjoying support upvote from being a token holder of our token.

You can Check your reward using this link below

https://he.dtools.dev/@yourusername?symbol=AIRHAWK

Happy blogging.

Hola muchas gracias por la bienvenida @airhawk-project , tomaré muy en cuenta sus consejos. Saludos

Congratulations @jcmorillo1! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of the second Semi-Final
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of the first Semi-Final
Women's World Cup Contest - Quarter Finals - Recap of Day 2
 10 months ago  

Bienvenido amigo, gusto tenerte por acá y a seguir mostrando todo ese pote cuál. Siempre a la orden

Gracias amigo mío @omarcitorojas , disculpen la tardanza, voy poco a poco.

Bienvenido a nuestra casa amigo, siéntase en confianza. Saludos

Gracias de verdad @milik80 emotivo recibimiento no me lo esperaba.

Seja bem-vindo à HIVE!

Curioso saber que sua esposa lhe apresentou este novo ecossistema.
Se gosta de tecnologia, então aqui é um ótimo lugar para se estar!
Suas habilidade culinárias nos parecem muito apetitosas!
Temos comunidades voltadas para este fim também!

O uso das nossas moedas, como você citou o HBD, é bem diferenciado de acordo com a região geográfica.
Aproveite as oportunidades que a sua região lhe proporciona, e junto a isso leve a ideia da HIVE para o restante do mundo que ainda não nos conhece!

Fique bem, fique com !LUV

FC
Se você gostou do conteúdo deste comentário, do elogio recebido, ou está se sentindo para baixo e precisa de um ombro amigo... gostaria de tornar o dia de alguém um pouco melhor? ou tem um post interessante que gostaria de compartilhar e você acha que merece elogios? por favor, junte-se à comunidade FreeCompliments Recebemos a todos de braços abertos. :)

@jcmorillo1, @crazyphantombr(1/10) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Olá @crazyphantombr obrigado por todas as boas vibrações, é verdade o que acontece na internet há muitas armadilhas que nos fazem duvidar, mas a confiança em nós é transformadora. Um abraço fraterno.

Olá @crazyphantombr obrigado por todas as boas vibrações, é verdade o que acontece na internet há muitas armadilhas que nos fazem duvidar, mas a confiança em nós é transformadora. Um abraço fraterno.

Welcome to Hive☺️☺️

Thanks for the welcome, regards

Bienvenido a #hive. Me da gusto saludarte, estoy segura que pronto estarás empapado de todo lo que concierne al mundo cripto y especialmente a la plataforma Hive ☺️ hay mucho por conocer así que prepárate. Éxitos. Saludos a tu esposa. 🙋

Gracias mi amigo @creacioneslelys por bonita bienvenida sus palabras de aliento de seguro con el favor de Dios se harán realidad, seguro el saludo a mi esposa va.

Bienvenido!! Qué lindo que te guste cocinar e inventar cosas en la cocina, ese plato se ve exquisito!! Seguro que pronto vas a poder terminar esa carrera! Hive puede ayudarte mucho para ello. Ya verás que este es un viaje de ida, jeje.

Muchas gracias por compartir! Éxitos!!

Gracias @belug que te puedo decir a tantos buenos deseos, mi infinita bendiciones para ti, un millón de gracias.

Bienvenido a esta plataforma y a esta comunidad amigo, te deseo mucho éxito. Saludos.

Gracias @daysiselena por tus buenos deseos y la bienvenida. Saludos

Bienvenido a esta nueva aventura bueno tienes una buena maestra a tu lado. Espero ver tus blog lleno de cosas buenas, siguiendo las reglas de la plataforma.

Saludos @jcmorillo1

Gracias por su bienvenida @wendyth16, así es tengo no solo una sino a dos hermanas @maleidamarcano y @neilamarcano. Haré todo lo posible por llenar mi blog de contenidos maravillosos. Saludos

Bienvenido amigo, también estoy nuevo en la plataforma, mucho éxito. Saludos

Gracias @leona1, ya somos dos, mucho éxito también, saludos

Esa mujer si es dura vale, tanto tiempo y todavía no suelta esa receta... Déjala quieta, en cualquier momento se le sale ¡Ja, ja, ja!
Me alegra tenerte por aquí junto a a @neilamarcano. Estaremos por aquí si hace falta una ayuda. Saludos.

Hola linda, no señor. Esa receta es un secreto de familia. Es mi poción mágica, en los dulces y tortas. Saludos pronto volveremos a disfrutar de esas delicias.

Gracias @yeceniacarolina por ofrecerte ayudarme.

Jajajaja mi esposa es más dura que un sancho de pato. Algún día me dará su receta. Saludos

Hey @jcmorillo1. Welcome to HIVE! We are thrilled to have you here.

You have a strong bond with your loved ones and I know you have stories to tell about them in Family & Friends. Also, perhaps you can share some of your delicious recipes in Hive Food and Foodies Bee Hive.

We encourage you to share your future blogs in the appropriate communities. These are niche groups that allow you to connect and engage with like-minded people who share a common interest like the ones I've suggested for you. They have their leaders/moderators that also guide new users and promote quality posts. The OCD Communities Incubation Program highlights supported communities that have great engagement levels. You might want to check them out too.

Apart from a compilation of resources found in newbies-guide, here are some valuable resources that could help you understand how things work here on Hive:
👉How To Get A Great Start on the Hive Blockchain
👉3 things Newbies should do in their first week on Hive
👉Hive & Integrity

Certain actions are frowned upon here on Hive like Plagiarism, Recycling Content, and Comment Spamming - just to name some. You can read this to be guided accordingly. It's also a must to read the rules and guidelines before posting in a specific community.

Navigating here on Hive can be somewhat tricky so make sure to check out the things mentioned above. Once again, Congratulations on embarking on a new journey here in Hive.

This is @indayclara from the @ocd team and we wish you all the best!

Gracias por tan fraterno recibimiento, se les agradece.

Bienvenido a la colmena, te deseo muchos éxitos en este grandioso ecosistema. Saludos.

Gracias @hylene74 por tu cálida bienvenida de verdad muchas gracias.

Hola @jcmorillo1 bienvenido me encanto leer tu presentación es fantástica que buenos que saber hacer de todo un poco eso es una forma maravillosa que tendrás para subir contenido en algunas de las comunidades dependiendo de lo que hagas ese dia. Desde ya cuenta con una amiga saludos desde CARUPANO, abrazos y bendiciones😍🌷

Hola paisana @yraimadiaz feliz día, gracias por tus lindas palabras, estoy en eso voy a buscar la mejor forma de explicar el como yo hago mis cosas, y si con ello puedo ayudar alabado sea.

Asi es amigo esa es la actitud feliz y bendecido dia❤️🌷❤️

Hi jcmorillo1, so great to see a fellow traveler joining Hive! We've been around for over 5 years, building a community of travelers on Hive. I see that you are posting from peakd which is awesome, but the beauty of the Hive blockchain is that there are several websites available to use Hive!

TravelFeed.io brings together all the benefits of Hive decentralized blogging with features that you as a travel blogger will love: Photo galleries, Instagram embeds, custom maps, post scheduling and more. And if you want, you can even use our easy site builder to set up your own travel blog on your own domain which can be a great way to generate a passive income from your blog!

You can log in with your Hive account on TravelFeed.io to publish your next travel post, and it will be posted to Hive automatically! Every day, we select the best posts and reward them with an upvote and added visibility.

See you around!
@for91days

Muchas gracias por la bienvenida, lo tendré muy encuenta, saludos @travelfeed

Continúe creciendo en Hive y HiveSucre estimado amigo @jcmorillo1 donde siempre le hacen a los hivers una bienvenida entusiasmadora, con un amplio respaldo, donde contarás con un equipo muy orientador. Su post familiar y sobre tan distinguida localidad Mariguitar; la cual he visitado en diversas ocasiones, es muy elocuente. Le auguro muchos éxitos.

Hola buenas noches @omarrojas gracias por sus palabras de aliento. Que bien que conozca Marigüitar.
Me gusta ser yo sobre todas las cosas e interactuar con la gente, muchísimas gracias por todo, feliz noche, saludos

Welcome aboard! I'll delegate some resource credits to help you comment and post more often while you get started. The best way to build a good audience is to be a good audience for others, so create conversations!

Be sure to write down your keys and keep them somewhere safe. Here is another writer's overview of which keys do what. Beware of scammers who promise quick riches or mystery airdrops, and don't enter your keys anywhere carelessly.

The HIVE community tends to be welcoming, but rewards may drop off after your introduction. Remember that the biggest advantage to our platform is the resilience of a blockchain where you own your content. Persevere! The path to success is not always fast and easy. Avoid plagiarism and spam in your posts. You'll make progress in due time. Here's a great post from another blogger with some helpful advice, too.

If you have any questions, feel free to ask! I don't have all the answers, but I am glad to help if I can.

Hive Divider Bar Centered.png

Traducción de DeepL.com:

¡Bienvenido a bordo! Te delegaré algunos créditos de recursos para ayudarte a comentar y publicar más a menudo mientras empiezas. La mejor manera de construir una buena audiencia es ser una buena audiencia para los demás, así que ¡crea conversaciones!

Asegúrate de anotar tus claves y de guardarlas en un lugar seguro. Aquí tienes la descripción de otro escritor de qué claves hacen qué. Ten cuidado con los estafadores que prometen riquezas rápidas o lanzamientos aéreos misteriosos, y no introduzcas tus claves en ningún sitio por descuido.

La comunidad HIVE tiende a ser acogedora, pero las recompensas pueden disminuir tras tu presentación. Recuerda que la mayor ventaja de nuestra plataforma es la resistencia de una blockchain en la que eres dueño de tu contenido. Persevera El camino hacia el éxito no siempre es rápido y fácil. Evita el plagio y el spam en tus posts. Progresarás a su debido tiempo. Aquí hay un gran post de otro blogger con algunos consejos útiles, también.

Si tienes alguna pregunta, ¡no dudes en hacerla! No tengo todas las respuestas, pero estoy encantado de ayudar si puedo.

dizzy d20 128.png
HIVE | PeakD | Ecency

Gracias por todos los consejos

Loading...