You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flavours from Kathmandu

That really looks delicious !

I like trying new places and new foods, well, I did before covid. I got away from it so long, I forgot how fun it was.

I also like to look at menus online before I try a new place if there is one.

I'm glad you enjoyed the food, especially if you are paying more than normal, but maybe you can keep it in mind for the special occasions at least.

YUM !

Sort:  

Yes, for special occasions it is fine, and for sure it is fun to try new flavours. We like to go out on Sundays, but sometimes we skip (if I am not too lazy to cook or the household budget is in survival mode 😂). I am sure next Sunday we will stay at home lol

"or the household budget is in survival mode"

ha ha... been THERE too many times !