You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest #184: Favorite Memory Of My mom (Grandma)

in Ladies of Hive29 days ago

I am SO thrilled to see so many guys entering this LOH challenge! and the stories and memories in each brings such joy to my heart! I'm sitting here reading this and SMILING at how you fought! hehehehe

you know I can't wait to see you in Mauritius even more now ! hahaha My son will love to hear this story! LOL He's a fighter too (but also has lots of love!) hehehe

now - in the picture??? mixed heritage? hehehe like me???

do explain for me!! :)

Sort:  

Hahahaha.
It seems we will have plenty stories to share in Mauritius
Great! your son learned his fighting skills early, unlike me. 😂

And for the picture. One of my Aunts got married to a white man and that's him in the picture.