You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3rd Anniversary of Ladies of Hive

You paid $6200 + 10%, you have quite a taste for vintage poured bars and I thought it was just vintage art bars. I just got my hands on an old early Westminster Mint 5oz bar with a low serial number of under 300. Know anything about them?
!LUV

Sort:  

@stokjockey, @kerrislravenhill(2/5) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

@kerrislravenhill I did not buy that Silver Bar the Yellow Daisy, I was only showing it to you and anyone else who may be reading @silversaver888 posting..........
I am no familiar with the Westminster Mint 5 oz. Silver Bar.
I believe I may have 2 or 3 of their One Ounce Pieces........