You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Opinions and Confirmation Bias

in Reflections10 months ago

Thoughts may be yours or mine or someone else's, I understand that arguments and feelings are not for everyone. That thing is different that internet is an open platform where anyone can share any feeling but the question is whether this feeling is for everyone or not. Your message can easily get lost in such a large crowd if the message does not reach the right person.
Posting photos with posts is like eating bread without butter. Your feelings are a bit strong regarding prejudice and believe in saying the idea directly.
My English is not that good, so I might not have understood the meaning of your post completely in the way you have tried to explain.

Sort:  

To be honest, I'm not really sure if I have correctly interpreted several things you said as well, and I think it is probably due to weaknesses in your English skills. But as someone who is trying to learn a foreign language now (Mandarin, in my case), I do very much appreciate the amount of effort and fortitude it requires to write in a language that is not your native language, and for the most part it is a task I'm still too shy to even try much. So I can only say "加油"!