You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's a fish... with a hole in its back

in NeedleWorkMonday2 months ago

I remembered so many things with this publication. My grandmother, my great aunt and my mom made things like this, they loved it and made beautiful things, and very similar... what memories! Many times they look like they are not handmade but it is amazing how beautiful they look!!!

Thank you!!! They are beautiful works!❤️

Sort:  

Yes, sometimes they are made with that perfection that we can doubt but then we see the real work and how much patience and practice was needed so everything is possible 😇

It looks like it's machine made and I love those things, but who said that about old? hahaha they are beautiful things.

Good night @mipiano!!! I'm falling asleep🤣

Good night, falling asleep activity here too 👋

Good morning! Have a beautiful Wednesday!❤️

Good morning (did my morning arrive just now? 😂)

I'm almost time for the Argentinian mate.... mate but before ... Mercadona hahaha