You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DIY: Reversible baby blanket ** DIY: Manta reversible para bebés (Eng - Esp)

in Hive Diy4 months ago

Greetings @equipodelta, I'm glad you liked it, baby lingerie and baby clothes are one of my favorite projects, I enjoy sewing them, they look so cute.
The babies look beautiful and adorable wrapped in the blankets, I think you never forget the cute baby moments, I still have my son's and I find it amazing how much he has grown heh, heh

Amen, God willing this princess will be born at the end of the month.

Have a great weekend!

Saludos @equipodelta, me alegra que te haya gustado, la lencería y ropita de bebés son de mis proyectos favoritos, disfruto coserlos, se ve tan tiernos.
Los bebés se ven hermosos y adorables envueltos en las mantas, creo que nunca se olvidan los lindos momentos de los bebés, aún conservo la de mi hijo y me parece increíble cuanto ha crecido je, je

Amén, Dios mediante esta princesa nace a finales de mes.

Que tengas un excelente fin de semana!