You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DIY PULSERAS DE CHAQUIRAS O MOSTACILLAS / DIY BEADS BRACELETS

in Hive Diy4 months ago

Me encanta, he querido retornar a mis brazaletes y pulseras, solo espero musa para crearlas y tiempo. Me encantaron los colores que usaste, los consejos que nos aportaste, he comprado hilos elásticos para hacer pulseras, pero de mala calidad, pues se rompen muy rápido. Me encanta además que sean muchas. Seguro te relajaste de lo lindo haciéndolas.

I love it, I have wanted to return to my bracelets and bracelets, I just hope muse to create them and time. I loved the colors you used, the tips you gave us, I have bought elastic threads to make bracelets, but of poor quality, because they break very quickly. I also love that there are so many of them. I'm sure you had a great time making them.

@sagarkothari88 vote