You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Silver Gold Stackers Engagement Initiative #15 - 10 HSBI For Grabs

in Silver Gold Stackers25 days ago (edited)

My last purchases were two gold pieces. I know that this is not my last purchase, but I haven't shown them yet .

!BBH

PS
I bought this as a continued support for stacking community hand pourers. Jay usually pours skulls and stuff. I bought this to encourage the production of a better range of subject matter... other than skulls.

Sort:  

@thisismylife! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @silversaver888. (4/20)

I fully understand that you want to write about them first, it's nice that you left another picture because these are really cool as well. It's great to support him and with that motivate him to do other pours.

Thanks for sharing and stopping by! !LUV !LADY

It's my pleasure, @thisismylife!
!BBH

@thisismylife! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @silversaver888. (6/20)

You have already used the number of tips you had for the day. Please try again tomorrow or buy more LOH tokens to send more tips.

silversaver888, thisismylife sent you LUV. 🙂 (3/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.