You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7th update of 2023: Final testing of HAF 2.0 and associated apps

in HiveDevs5 months ago

I cannot post anything from the hive blog due to continuously downvoting by @themarkymark @buildawhale @thevil @punkteam @gogreembuddy @freebornsociety
It's bad enough that I've been maliciously excluded from airdrops only because I'm Korean, so I'm not sure what the point of mass downgrading is. Is Hive a racist organization?

image.png

Sort:  

It's bad enough that I've been maliciously excluded from airdrops only because I'm Korean, so I'm not sure what the point of mass downgrading is.

Your actions are why you were excluded from the air drop, not your race. Those who voted to support Justin Sun's hostile take over were excluded from the air drop, it was a very specific action that determined this that was determined programatically.

I didn't do anything. I didn't support Justin Sun and even didn't know what happened at that time.
Stop shadow-boxing

I'm sorry that people are still downvoting your account, but I guess even after all this time there are people that are still upset about what happened and not willing to forgive the misguided. You could try to contact the downvoters and discuss it with them, but your tone is a bit aggressive, so I'm not sure you would get very far with them. Worst case, you could always create a new account and avoid linking it to your old one in your posts. You would essentially have a "fresh start" with a new identity.

I am not that aggressive, I am just saying that I am treated wrong, I never blamed those people. I just reports what they are doing. I am not describing those badly as well.
Also, do you think I can just use and write articles and communicate with others with zero HIVE power? That must be the main reason prior STEEM members moved to HIVE with 1:1 HIVE airdop, but I am one of the few members who didn't get it. As you know after the several disccusions, I never supported Justin Sun and never supported the main Korean members who were against you guys, but I was excluded without any immediate recognition at that time. I think HIVE blockchain is super fast and so convenient for using as one of blog users, but still I cannot use it without HIVE powers. I can make a lot with pennies spending my time and efforts, but still your people not allowing it. That's why I bore shame to writing a reply again to your article.

This account does not originate flags.
The flag from this account is a dust amount.
I recommend ignoring it.

I cannot ignoring @themarkymark @buildawhale @thevil @punkteam @gogreembuddy because they just delete all of my rewards. Also, before ignoring your downvotes, I want to ask what is the reason of your action? Since only one that I can assume is just because I am one of the Korean community members, I used the word 'racist'.

The only one bringing race into this is you. The air drop was calculated programatically based on on-chain actions, not by choice by any person.

I have zero tolerance or sympathy for those who supported the hostile takeover.

I didn't support anyone you are talking about. The on-chain actions must be done only to the hostile takeovers, but it was applied to the whole korean community members. I didn't bring you and I even didn't know about you before you started attacking me.

https://peakd.com/muhrewards/@freebornsociety/this-account-does-not-originate-flags

If you don't like how hive is managed, power up more hive.

my power was more than 600,000 but they get rid of my power when they move to hive from steem.

Ouch.
I sold my steem one to one for hive, maybe you should've, too?