You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Garden in green version

in HiveGarden10 months ago (edited)

I sincerely admire your parents for having that space planted and producing like that. It's great, why am I so lazy my god? hahaha... maybe it's not laziness, but lack of motivation. Tell me how long is one arm of yours, it must be a little less than that :P hahaha... (62 cm = abundancia)
I planted rosemary and passion fruit, but since I was gone a few days I think the rosemary got a little damaged, but I see a little plant growing there that may be passion fruit.

Sort:  

They are at an age where this activity is good for various reasons. It keeps them still a bit more active, and entertained + having their own vegetables saves money.

I hope the passion fruit and rosemary will grow nicely

62?

Look again at the post and in your wallet... and congratulations

untitled.gif

Puede ser que es una señal que tendrías que plantar green beans or other vegetables :))

Qué?! 🤓 Increíble/ Hahaha ... @ewkaw likes that number too. Congratulations.

Gracias mipiano por el premio. 😂🫂 Es una señal definitivamente.

;)

Hahah it is an awesome number :D
Congrats as well!

Qué?! 🤓

😂

De nada.
¿Y cuando empiezas con gardening entonces? 😆

😶‍🌫️ sí, hay que empezar, es bueno para distraerse 😂