You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bursting with Blossoms Around the Garden - by Sunscape

in HiveGarden11 months ago (edited)

Hello. A very beautiful garden.

Sunflowers do not fall, they are very strong on their own. The heads are always turned towards the sun, that is, towards the dawn of the sun.
Huge fields of sunflowers are planted in my country and they all stand and do not fall, they do not need to be supported by anything.

I have a question, what is a verbena flower? because our verbena is a completely different flower, long and yellow.

Sort:  

Thank you for the information on the sunflowers. I will not worry about staking them now. I do not know about your type of Verbena but ours is mostly used for container gardens and hanging baskets as it is an annual flower for us her in western, New York.

I understood what kind of verbena flower it is. I typed the name of the flower on the Internet and saw the photo. I confused him with a verbeinik. The names of the flowers are the same, only the ending of the name is different.