You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A STREET, PEOPLE AND CATS - MONOMAD - Street photography from Montalbán, Venezuela || ENG-ESP || (08 Pics)

in Black And White4 months ago

Amigo como siempre me fascinan tus fotos , como hay gatos y que bonitos . Me dió mucha gracia María fumando. Es increíble como logras atrapar cada detalle.

Friend, as always, your photos fascinate me, how there are cats and how beautiful they are. I found Maria smoking very funny. It's incredible how you manage to capture every detail.

Sort:  

:( Bueno, Mi vecina María no es mucho de dejarse hacer fotos... Capaz y me tira el cigarro si se hubiera dado cuenta... hahaha :))

Muchas gracias @lileisabel por la visita y el aprecio!

:( Well, my neighbour Maria is not much for allowing herself to be photographed.... She might even throw the cigarette at me if she had noticed... hahaha :))

Thank you very much @lileisabel for the visit and the appreciation!

!VSC