You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hiveblog: Buzzparty2024 Präsentationen Teil 2 // Hiveblog: Buzzparty2024 Presentations Teil 2 (DE/EN)

Aha! So you were one of those who went for a smoke and left us waiting for the rest of us to resume the presentations hahahaha 🤣 the things one learns 🤣 no kidding, you made a good summary of the last part of that activity. I felt like there was tons of interesting information and there was a lot that I wasn't going to be able to remember. All projects propose interesting contributions to the ecosystem and it has been inspiring to know what different projects, like yours, are doing.
I hope we have the opportunity to coincide again and be able to exchange ideas. Oh and I'd love to read that next post about the beersaturday we had. Cheers!!!

Sort:  

Yes, I was one of the people who often went out. :-) But I think that I've already noticed a lot, which was very interesting. I also very much hope that many new projects will be created and that we will all meet again soon, maybe at the Hivefest2024, that would be great. I also hope that with the help of some people who speak English well, we'll be able to talk to each other more.