You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Bullies, my name is RESILIENCE!

in GEMS3 years ago

I'm not taking sides, but can't we just get along? Let's all be honest, polite and retain some integrity. Anyone coming in and seeing this is not going to be impressed.

That can only happen when we have respect for eachother, and the reward pool.

Recycling content is controversial, but given we can only earn from a post for a week I can see reasons to do it. Just admit it's been posted before.

Recycling is ofcourse not a problem. SImply state at the start of the post or even better, in the title, its a recycle. Its as simple as that. I dont want to blame anybody, but those who recycle a lot and not making any mention of it, usually do it for a reason. Espcially those with large value of auto voters {still not blaming anynody, but just something I learned in the last 4 years I've been with the community}