You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Balancing Technology and Family Connection

in Hive Learners25 days ago

Ouch! 😁
That boy just have felt a little deprived of his momma's attention because of Hive, and he didn't like that. On the other hand, though, you must have such a great relationship with your kids for them to know about Hive and what you do everyday here. Balance is important, however, and you people as a family are working on that. I found this gem on Dreemport, by the way.

Sort:  
 25 days ago  

Oh, those kids knows a lot about me and hive. They knows ur name, Georgedee, vickoly, hope, and merit's name, hahaha... don't ask me how, that's how we roll

And yes, that my second son is too sensitive to his environment and wouldn't keep calm if he notice anything that troubles his heart, I love that about him anyways.
Yea, balance... really there was a time phone nearly took away our family bond..all thanks for communication, it salvaged the situation
Thanks for visiting, Jay!

 22 days ago  

Oh, wow. They know us? That's surprising and interesting. I wonder what you tell them about us. Lol

 22 days ago  

Hahaha
Curious Jay
I usually show them your robotic images, then they watch George Dee food videos with me... and merit and hope song presentations, and see Vickoly's call for giveaways😂

So these names stuck into their minds and they call u guys name like kilode while playing "concentration kids game", hahaha