You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A wonderful Wednesday walk in the mountains and valleys of Buchan, Victoria

in Wednesday Walk19 days ago (edited)

Hey there @achim03 it's been a long time!

Great to see you!

I think the last time I saw you was when I first stumbled upon Hive back in 2020 and what a happy accident that was!

I hope that you've been well since. I'm sure that there have been many events in your life over the past few years and I'm happy to see that you're still here!

(This thing called Hive is very addictive isn't it!..🤣..It's like my chocolate addiction, I think of nothing but when I'm not here and can't get enough when I am...😂...)

I am so glad to see that you enjoyed the walk with me and the hunting for more entrances to the actual caves...lol...

By the way- did you see the actual Buchan Caves? If not, you really should as it it just such an extraordinary place! https://peakd.com/hive-155530/@chocolatescorpi/a-wenesday-walk-in-the-deep-depths-of-royal-cave-at-the-buchan-caves-gippsland-victoria

And thank you so much for choosing this walk- and those gorgeous Kangaroos and Mum and her Joey to showcase on the @ourpick selections!

I really appreciate your support and love to know that there will be more people around the world that can experience life in a tiny village called Buchan in Victoria, Australia and see more Kangaroos in the wild- even if only virtually.

I look forward to hearing from you again soon!
XXX