You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When you run out of rocks

in Wednesday Walk2 months ago

What a nice walk, those narrow streets in your village, I love them. The painted flower pots are so cool.

How much time would I need to decorate one rock of this size?

Creo que unos cuantos días. 🤣 Pero que buena idea 🤔...quizás puedas intervenir esa roca y dejar tu arte plasmado en las calles de Altea!! 😜

Sort:  

Haha, I could decorate it with hive logo, many many small red Hive logos :D

You think I would not finish in a jail? Who would save me? 😱😂😂😂

Hey, you're reckless!!! The idea was to intervene the rock...but with the "proper permissions". 🤣

It would be very gooood publicity for Hive!!!!

oh, I didn't think about asking for any permission hahah

just did this one a few moments ago, of course at home, not in the street

IMG_20240404_210537.jpg

Practising the flowers 😂

Qué lindura!!! And more flowers!!!🤣 Estás superándote!! Those acrylic paint markers are super cool. Ahora mismo me serían muuuy útiles. 🤭

Poco a poco, quizás mejoro algo o empeoro 😂

So you are in action now with 🖌️

🥳