Sort:  

Your !LOLZ command didn't work. 😅

This seems to happen more often recently. Maybe we oversee something, I mean a reason why the bot commands sometimes don't work.... !BBH !PGM !CTP

@savvytester! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @svanbo. (1/1)

So far, I know that the LOLZ command won't be successful for any particular LOLZ holder if the maximum daily tipping limit (depending on staked LOLZ) has been reached or the same target Hive user has already been tipped LOLZ 2 times within the day (EST). 🤔😅

I went to visit the wife's grave today.
She still thinks it's going to be a fishpond.

Credit: reddit
@svanbo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of savvytester

(2/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

That's the same as i know !wine

Maybe we don't know other restrictions of the LOLZ bot yet, which makes our LOLZ tipping commands unsuccessful. 🤔😅 !wine

Possible but not probable when I consider how good you're usually informed.... !LOL !LUV

savvytester, svanbo sent you LUV. 🙂 (3/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

I just checked the LOLZ bot's #HiveEngine wallet to see if it has enough LOLZ to fulfill all valid LOLZ tipping commands, and found that it has more than $47,000 worth of !LOLZ tokens. 🤯😆😅 !LUV

Did you hear about the alarm clock convention?
Total snooze fest.

Credit: reddit
@svanbo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of savvytester

(6/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.