You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saihate no Paladin - The Adventure Of The Paladin Raised By Three Singular Persons [ENG -ESP]

exacto, la tengo en la pc para verla desde hace tiempo pero no he sacado el tiempo, muchos en lista y poco tiempo para tantos animes jajaja, aunque siendo sincero me hubiera gustado mucho que en la historia siguieran los 3 personajes que cuidaron y criaron a Will



exactly, I've had it on my pc to watch it for a long time but I haven't had the time, too many on the list and not enough time for so many anime hahaha, although to be honest I would have really liked the story to follow the 3 characters that took care and raised Will.

Sort:  

jeje si asi me pasa, muchos los que se quiere ver y el tiempo pasa rápido, siii hubiese sido lindo ps pero bueno como la vida no todos son eternos.


hehe if that's how it happens to me, many people want to see and time goes by fast, yes it would have been nice ps but well like life not all are eternal.