You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saihate no Paladin - The Adventure Of The Paladin Raised By Three Singular Persons [ENG -ESP]

in The Anime Realm4 months ago

Really interesting, I don't think it's an isekai because of the development that they put at the beginning of the protagonist or not, you don't make it very clear, at the beginning of the adventure. I think I could get to see it if I feel like seeing something medieval.

By the way, how do you get 12 chapters in a week? I'll see that in a day.

Sort:  

I think it's like a Semi Isekai, the main character is aware that he revived but he doesn't remember anything at all so he's like a prota more aware of things since he was little hahaha.

I take into account possible power failures :/. I can't watch 24chap in a day like before because half of the day I'm without electricity :/