Sort:  

Sounds beachy! Give me some of that... or whatever Booms having!

I've got the decent weather...boomy has the beach. (Although, 16C isn't that warm you know.)

Yikes! It's 36C here. Boom always has all the fun. Did you give him another umbrella... his has got to be worn out by now.

 10 months ago (edited) 

I think he's rocking a Mary Poppins style umbrella these days, I'm not quite sure it's up to the task for the Scotlandish weather though.

Summer beach weather that is!! 😀

Bloody Scots.

Magnificent creatures they are 😀😀

Lol...Fearsome, beastly, rugged warrior-poets...and always home for haggis at 6pm.

A man cannae miss his haggis!!

You know, I've not ever tried it. I had a chance, chickened out. I think I'd give it a whirl now though, I'm all growed up and manly and shit.

Haggis and beers at your place.

I can hardly bear it unless it's funked up in some way. Haggis and green chilli pakora and beer at my place!! 😀