You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wachusett Reservoir and Dam

in Worldmappin • 11 months ago

The no boats rule I understand. I think it has it's place in some areas.

What? Hahaha how on earth? That did make me chuckle the way you worded it 🤣 I hope it wasn't a poisonous one. Is there going to be a post on that????

Sort:  

Lol I wasn't planning on it but I might give it one! I did snap a few photos of it, I'll roll it into one, there have been a few random sightings but we've seen snakes 3 times now so it warrants a post it seems!

Awesome. I'm keen to read it and see the pics. Sounds like they like you. Might want to invest in some gaiters.

I better be careful not to dangle the snakes in front of dandays otherwise he will scream and run away

I'm sure many people would do that so at least he shouldn't feel alone in that.