Sort:  

A serving of soda at that place that costs 10 euros would have allowed someone to buy (and Power Up) more than 30 HIVE! 💸😅💸

Have some !PIZZA with !LOLZ for today! 😁

Aww thank you @savvytester - yes it was 2 sodas - 22 euros - that's a lot of hive to power up. 😁
Many thanks for the pizza and lolz

I replied to @mypathtofire's comment, but thanks for the appreciation of my comment! 🤗 You should bring your own soda the next time you visit that place! 😅

Have some !PIZZA with !LOLZ like I always give to @mypathtofire! 😁

My Uncle used to work in a circus as a human cannonball.
They eventually fired him.

Credit: reddit
@momogrow, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of savvytester

(2/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

What do you call a dead magician?
An abra-cadaver.

Credit: marshmellowman
@mypathtofire, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of savvytester

(1/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

Gosh I wanted to fall over - I was so shocked. I found out afterwards that we went to a notoriously overpriced place.

Sharing reviews about those vacation places (especially about the expenses) help people make informed choices about where to take a nice vacation next without spending a lot of money! 🤗

Have some !PIZZA with !LOLZ! 😁

Yes thank you. This is a mistake I hope other will not make. Look at the menu first - do not assume that what one is familiar with is applicable everywhere. :-) Just down the lake the prices are different - but everywhere is different.

It should be a general advice to bring your own food and drinks for vacation (if not too inconvenient). 🤗 !LOLZ

What do you call a hospital for horses?
A horse-pital.

Credit: reddit
@momogrow, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of savvytester

(2/10)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

What do sea monsters eat for lunch?
Fish and ships.

Credit: reddit
@momogrow, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of savvytester

(3/10)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!