You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Along Lake Como - going with the flow

in Pinmapple β€’ 10 months ago

A serving of soda at that place that costs 10 euros would have allowed someone to buy (and Power Up) more than 30 HIVE! πŸ’ΈπŸ˜…πŸ’Έ

Have some !PIZZA with !LOLZ for today! 😁

Sort: Β 

Aww thank you @savvytester - yes it was 2 sodas - 22 euros - that's a lot of hive to power up. 😁
Many thanks for the pizza and lolz

I replied to @mypathtofire's comment, but thanks for the appreciation of my comment! πŸ€— You should bring your own soda the next time you visit that place! πŸ˜…

Have some !PIZZA with !LOLZ like I always give to @mypathtofire! 😁

My Uncle used to work in a circus as a human cannonball.
They eventually fired him.

Credit: reddit
@momogrow, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of savvytester

(2/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

What do you call a dead magician?
An abra-cadaver.

Credit: marshmellowman
@mypathtofire, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of savvytester

(1/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP