The keys to success are for sale /Reblog lottery

in LeoFinance6 months ago

20231210_124829.jpg

In this one I share some keys, that's street slang for kilograms and its usually in reference to drugs but most of us got that stackitis so its not far off.

I got these from Grimm metals except for the silver bar, I got that one a while back from silver gold bull website.

We start off with the cheapest of them all the lead kilo and it's going for 20 USD

20231210_124300.jpg

Then we move on to zinc it might be a bit hard to see but it has turned cloudy and the zinc bar goes for 23 USD

20231210_124319.jpg

And the last of my kilo bars from girm and the most expensive out the 3 the tin kilo and it goes for 85 USD

20231210_124307.jpg

I will also do a some measurements with the sigma.
Measurement mode is a neat feature that gives you a raw reading
You can use this mode to to create your own reference and then you can test things that are not in the internal data base.

So lets say I got a bunch of known tin samples I can use measrument to see the reading for each one and write the values down now you can set an unkown sample and see if it's value falls in within the range of your homemade data base

20231210_124401.jpg

Silver got the lowest reading

20231210_124413.jpg

Then we got lead
20231210_124422.jpg

Tin
20231210_124435.jpg

And Zinc
20231210_124446.jpg


Reblog lottery

We got 37 participants for our reblog lottery this time around.

@amigoponc @bitandi @blitzzzz @bntcamelo @bulliontools @coquicoin-leo @daddydog @ericburgoyne @ferod23 @florakese @guurry123 @henruc @hjrrodriguez @jenam @jhonnygo @jorgebgt @kungfukid @ladymisa @mariarodriguez @merit.ahama @mhizsmiler.leo @miriammarga @mirroredspork @monsterbuster @mrenglish @necho41 @olaf.gui @oskarl21 @protokkol @rebe.torres12 @rosauradels @screamheart @stekene @trautenberk @vaynard86 @vrezyy and @yova

and the winner this time around is....

Media_231210_231703.gif

@blitzzzz ! Congratulations enjoy your 10% profit share on this post and 5 HBI units , more about HBI here

ss.png

The reblog lottery continues so be sure to reblog this post to qualify, for a 10% profit share on my next post and 5 HBI units.

This is all done automatically and I apply the winner to be a beneficiary for the post.

Only reblogs before tomorrow 8pm Eastern Standard Time qualify for the lottery.


I am a financial advisor ! If you can't take personal responsibility for you investing, I hate to brake it to ya, but you ain't nothing but a sucka, you supposed to lose your shit.

@bitcoinman's bits of wisdom

  • Invest only what you can afford to lose and be mindful of the potential risks.
  • Unless you can accept delivery stay away from futures and stick to physical.
  • Leverage is a great tool for losing money fast.
  • Numismatics for the lows stick to smart stacking baby.
  • Be cautious of new schemes in crypto, like ICOs, DeFi, and NFTs, do your research before investing.

You can find out more about the #silvergoldstackers community in this post here


HGI discord link here


Weekly Post Schedule

DayPost
Monday
Tuesday
WednesdayOperation HoneyTrail
Thursday
FridayStacker of the week
SaturdayLazy Saturday post
Sunday

Profit share

10% of this post earnings go to @blitzzzz for being our reblog lottery winner.


Hive Canada

That's it for today's post thanks for stopping by your support is truly appreciated.

Sort:  

Planning to collect the entire or most of Periodic table?

Yes but not sure this is the time and this is the size , I don't have space to display them so I was thinking of selling them !BBH

@kerrislravenhill! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bitcoinman. (1/50)

!PIMP


Aw man @trumpman, you are out of PIMP to slap people.
Go Stake some more and increase your PIMP power.
(We will not send this error message for 24 hours).

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

You always get my vote !BBH !PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@bitcoinman just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @trumpman.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/2 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

@trumpman! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bitcoinman. (2/50)

Congratulations to the winner 🎉🎉

Try to get some Tungsten, its a important industrial metal. And its fairly expensive, while the same size as gold. I doubt you will find such bars of it, though - its not easy to melt and cast it. Usually it comes as industrially useable objects, like round or square rods. Or, if you are lucky, as scrap pieces of those.

That would be a cool one for sure, eventually I'll have them all !BBH

@beatminister! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bitcoinman. (3/50)

That's pretty bad-ass all these keys :) I had to laugh because of the wordplay, well done!

I'd love to have a bar of silver like that one day, the other metals are maybe something I'd be interested in if I'm a bit further in my silver stacking journey. I'm still a baby lol.

It's all good we all start somewhere I feel the same way about a 100 oz silver bar someday 🤣 !BBH

@thisismylife! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bitcoinman. (4/50)

Yes every stacking journey probably starts small, and that's ok. I just feel a bit bummed that I could not start it sooner, but better late than never! And oof, 100 oz that would be really nice!

All sorts of metal!
Cool!
!BBH

@bitcoinman! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @silversaver888. (2/20)

Yeah it's pretty neat but unfortunately I don't have the space to display them so am trying to sell them not the silver one 🤣 !BBH

@silversaver888! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bitcoinman. (5/50)

I hope I don't start stacking Tin Cans now...lol...

It might be a good idea , I think the price went up a fair bit I don't remember spending this much of this kilo 🤣

The last thing I want to do, is to walk around searching in Garbage, looking for Tin Cans...lol... Not that I wouldn't if I had to... I do have all the free Kindling Wood I'll ever need if the power and gas gets turned off... At least, I'll be able to cook my survival food and make coffee... I even have ideas for Selling Tee Pee's to Campers or the Homeless...

Nothing like a fin bar of lead.... Nice post showing the differences though, there are a lot of scammers out there!

Very true got to be safe but honestly the tin is really the only one that is getting up there with value !BBH

@thebighigg! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bitcoinman. (6/50)

I guess if you get robbed you have something to throw at their head. 😜

This the only lead they let us have up in Canada 🤣 !BBH !PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@bitcoinman just slapped you with 5.000 PIMP, @bulliontools.
You earned 5.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 2/2 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

@bulliontools! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bitcoinman. (7/50)

Super informative!

Glad you found it informative!BBH

@mirroredspork! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bitcoinman. (8/50)

1


This post has been selected for upvote from our token accounts by @bitcoinman! Based on your tags you received upvotes from the following account(s):

- @dhedge.bonus
- @dhedge.leo

@bitcoinman has 1 vote calls left today.

Hold 10 or more DHEDGE to unlock daily dividends. Hold 100 or more DHEDGE to unlock thread votes. Calling in our curation accounts currently has a minimum holding requirement of 100 DHEDGE. The more DHEDGE you hold, the higher upvote you can call in. Buy DHEDGE on Tribaldex or earn some daily by joining one of our many delegation pools at app.dhedge.cc.

You received an upvote of 100% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!

Congratulations @bitcoinman! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @bitcoinman.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more