You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's makes a deal! 10% APR for HP Delegation

in LeoFinance3 months ago

My curation APR is only around 7%-8%, however, I need the RC that comes along with the HP delegated to me to generate ACT (Account Creation Token); currently generated a total of 81 ACTs. It may not be valuable now but in the future, it could be, I'm betting on it 😅

image.png

The sign-up page in Hive mentions creating an account for free (requires verification) because the platform isn't that big yet however, the other options are already asking $1, $2, and $3 for creating an account.

https://signup.hive.io/

image.png

image.png

It would be cool to be able to sell ACT tokens in the future. For now, my goal is to generate as many ACTs to save them for potential markets in the future.

Sort:  

If you wanna sell them in future - let me know :) I have a project in the making (will take a lot more time tbh) that will need a bunch (after we have used 600 of our own tokens)

I like the sound of that 🤩 I do feel that there is a future market for it. For now, I'll just keep stacking them.