You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mobey-Ludick Household HIVE Progress Report #29.2022 🐳 Week 30

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Wow, this is so amazing, I'm so grateful to you sir @zakludick and @alonicus for your support, I really appreciate it.

You are welcome @stevemuis, I forgot to welcome you the last time, all the best ❤️.

Congratulations to all the lucky ones, you guys did really well and I hope we keep doing better, much love from Hope ❤️❤️.

Sort:  

Thank you for being there and being so busy. Having someone who grows like you on the team means a lot of positive things for everyone!

I will probably write an article about why.

Thank you so much for accepting me on the team, I hope to keep doing my best for everyone and for myself.

Yeah, it will be really nice to know why 🥰.