You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mobey-Ludick Household HIVE Progress Report #29.2022 🐳 Week 30

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I don't know if I will ever have another week like that one, but this next week should still be quite good as well! My goal was to become a minnow by the end of the year but at this rate, it looks like I will have to set new goals long before that. I honestly don't know why I got so lucky, and certainly can't plan around being this lucky again!

One trick that helped me this upcoming week (with a few nice posts paying out over the next few days) - it was the first time I've scheduled ahead instead of posting straight away... I knew it would be a full week work-wise with a big Friday deadline... so I wrote when I could and then scheduled for the posts to pop up a couple of times throughout the week.

Sort:  

Good job. I plan on doing some of the same, if I can last that long. I have quite a bit to catch up on!

Well done! Let's see when you grab that minnow badge!

I am heading towards 1000HP myself! Exciting!