You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Device Do You Use Hive The Most? Poll on Threads!

in LeoFinance7 months ago

No bias, just curious as to were the primary usage comes from. You can use the Hive Keychain app to access any front end from mobile, although some experiences are better than others. Just wondering what folks are using these days. Seems like most don't get out much, :) That being said, most of my curation and quick uses come from the phone because I am not one that can sit still for too long, lol.

I am posting this from my laptop BTW, lol.

Sort:  

I see you are busting a few moves on the go. The Ecency App and Keychain app are good for that. I also find I win more using the Splinterlands App for some reason. I hope some of the other Dapps release some Apps as this will improve the Hive experience alot.