Suggestion for First Meet Up after long time

in LeoFinance10 months ago

Greeting everyone ,

It was sad that most of my friend already gives up, socialize in HIVE since most of people was migrating from STEEMIT few years back . Im still glad that my friend @gideongys and @tawadak24 introducing STEEMIT to me before i went solo travel few years ago . I try to catch up writing on thats platform but traveling around at new places everyday make its quite difficult for me to do so , especially the net was so limited at that time .

Lucky im not outside the country when the COVID break . But , COVID make everyone stay at home , we cant go out while everyone was fighting the pandemic . It was sad that many of my friend didnt make it on COVID . I pray for them to rest in peace . Since COVID happens , i totally didnt touch anything about STEEMIT . I didnt even know that most of people has already migrate to HIVE.

Thanks to @risingtar , i start my journey again in HIVE . But , everyone was stranger because most everyone has stop. Since no one teaching me basic thing about HIVE , i has to learn bit by bit with reading other people blog. At least now i have a little idea about HIVE and didnt get lose if someone ask it to me .


Source

SUGGESTION FOR MEET UP

I meet a good friend in STEEMIT but i lose most of them because everyone doing their own stuff . I think its a good for meet up in HIVE . I guess there was a lot things we can share and learn from each other .

I dont have fancy word to invite everyone near my area for a meet up , but yeah. If one or two friend comes , i can say its a good start for Sabahan HIVE . Let's do it guys .

Tagging friend in crime who also playing @risingstar together with me :

@menzo @osundu
@tawadak24
@gideongys
@tampilyne
@redkeng3
@eleeyuz

Tagging photographer friend :
@jalagas
@nanaq
@bluekinabalu
@ikankaruk88

Please tag other friend , i know i miss a lot of name .

Posted Using LeoFinance Alpha

Sort:  

Take a lot of photos and share at hive ya!

Sure will do . Please revive #teammalaysia pls ;).

Bah, bgtau date awal2x utk meet up so I can arrange my schedule. Yay!! This should be fun.

Bha mari makan ruti canai di ajmeer😂😂

Xmau roti canai.. Mau steak. 😂😂😂

Posted via D.Buzz

Ya bah . hopefully you also in sabah at that time . Siok bah tu yamcha ramai ramai.

Sa di Sandakan bah skrg. Sabah jg. Huhu.
Bah, kasi update saja d Whatsapp group. Huhu..

Na kan . ble kamu berkumpul yamcha sma @bluekinabalu sma @ikankaruk88 bulan 10 . Diaorg join bird festival tu sna . Sia mau pg tpi x lense panjang lagi haha

Mau check schedule dlu kalau October Ni XDA apa2x Hal. Btw, ko dimana skrg? XDA d kk?

Kami d kk . Sll jg outing for mengambar tp belum ada yg ada yg outing for HIVE .

Bah, Nanti buat lah yg official meet up. At least DPT JG gathering Kan. Hehe.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 170 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!LUV
2

@tommyl33, @pixresteemer(8/10) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx