Sort:  

I might get confused between a digital axe and real life one...Could get messy for those I battle.

I am sure when they see you, they will surrender. No one will take a chance to fight a well trained viking warrior.

And a few brave ones, who have armors and shields will get on defensive mode😅

Would be fun to see you talk about viking and war strategies combined with splinterlands battles.

I have played some battles recently. It's fun. But I am already playing few games like Dcity and Dcrops. Splinterlands takes a lot of time daily. So, I stopped. Might come back once I have disciplined my day more, or the value of cards drop a little.

Anyways, it would be fun to watch you play and then read about your battle stories🤠

I don't have the time to dedicate to gaming of any kind and to be honest I'm actually not very interested. I used to play a few on PlayStation and PC but that was so many years ago. I'm more interested in being in the outdoors. I reckon I'd be up for a real life Viking battle though; what's the worst that could happen? 😉

what's the worst that could happen? 😉

😈

I'm more interested in being in the outdoors.

True. After playing for a few days, I felt that earning some money by playing a game is cool and all, but I am more interested in doing other things with my time. Things that are of value in the long term.
One life, limited time. Gotta spend it well🙂

Yep, there's more important things than the constant drive for money.

Amen.

Like...The drive with money to the donut shop.

Don't know where you got this photo of me.

Lol...I'm famous!

Oh you're missing out...There's something about the incredible danger of swinging an axe that get's the blood pumping. Same with chainsaws and circular saws.