Sort:  

Haha! Well, you know if you know American and English you might as well add Australian in as well...It's like American and English without the wacky accents! 😁

BS is a legit language too. I'm product.

So you mean America and English we make it wacky?

French language is interesting when compared to other languages. I just wish I can learn how to speak French. English and other languages are even more interesting than French what French is faster when spoken

I do! I even ensure that my phone's dictionary understands that "aboot" is, indeed, a correct spelling!

Hahahaha! I never heard it either, growing up. I moved to the east coast of the US some time ago and, aboot 7 years after living here when my mom came to visit I realised that, yes, we do indeed sound like hosers. 😂

Do they speak English as the general language? Or just Canada? I think they should have a common language with the Americans.