You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: July 2023 News, Updates and Monthly Contest from The Ink Well

in The Ink Well11 months ago

@millycf1976, I appreciate how much work you do, and thanks for your efforts curating here as well! @samsmith1971 - what a wonderful addition to the Ink Well - I for one am thrilled you are here with your thoughtful comments and passion for stories.

@jayna and the rest of the team, your firm rules and decisions to curate what you can over EVERYTHING is a wise one. You must look after yourselves at all costs - after all, you are only here for the passion, not the fame or glory or financial reward! We appreciate all you do.

Can I clarify about AI - are AI generated images okay? You know I'd never use AI generated words, but I like an image to decorate my story. :)

Sort:  

Thank you, my lovely, I am already enjoying it 🤗 !LUV

@riverflows, @samsmith1971(8/10) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Very sorry for not responding, @riverflows. We are not great at keeping up with the comments in the community, unfortunately! (We are better at responding in the "ask-theinkwell" channel on Discord.)

But yes, AI images are fine.