You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Toto arepa / Ideas for cooking with madness and love

Ok I am really excited now. I have arepa flour but I don't have the same press.( I have made arepas 2 times in my life, so I am due). Mine operates the same way but has grill lines. I think I need to get one like yours to have some fun. Looks very tempting.😋

Sort:  
 4 months ago  

Arepas are delicious, it is one of the preparations that is most eaten in my country, this invention of making them in the sandwich maker was great hahaha, at first I hesitated a little to use it, but the result is great, they are crispy and soft inside.

I will try this in my grill first. If it fails I'm getting one of those sandwich makers. Yay!!!!

 4 months ago  

I want is a waffle iron hahaha , but with this sandwich maker I resolve 😊