You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Toto arepa / Ideas for cooking with madness and love

in Creative Cuisine4 months ago

The idea of ​​making delicious bread, I really miss the food my grandmother used to make. In the past, when he was still alive, he always made cakes from corn flour for me, but cooked wrapped in banana leaves then steamed, it tasted delicious and sweet, especially if you added grated coconut it would definitely be even tastier. . Maybe later I'll look for corn flour and try making it….
Thank you for sharing the recipe. 😇

Sort:  
 4 months ago  

Hello @ndari welcome to my kitchen, what a nice visit :) the recipe you mention seems delicious, I must make it, I like to try all culinary cultures, although I'm always inventing hahaha, now I'm going to make some breads. 😊