Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 165

Hello to all collage lovers - members of the Lmac community
I hope you are all doing great

I am here on our weekly appointment
to present my participation to this week's contest Round 165

if you are interested to participate in this contest, you can read the rules here : https://hive.blog/hive-174695/@lmac/lets-make-a-collage-a-contest-for-all-creatives-on-hive-round-165-88-hive-in-the-prize-pool



Untitled design (2).jpg

In this collage i used material from pixabayand from lmac.gallery



Below i'm attaching the links of the sources that i used in this collage



Template Image provided by @shaka

RpXeZ0N.jpeg



provided by pixabay

fantasy-g3cae2f5f4_1920.jpg

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @eve66.





Beneficiary :

20% @lmac
2% @eve66




That's all from me


Thank you for taking the time to watch my post
see you next time with more amazing art collages