Surprise gift from Grandparents

in Daily Blog7 months ago

Love of Grandparents for their grandchildren is exceptional and is more than that of their own kids. This stage of life is so cool and my Parents are living this stage of life wonderfully well. They are so close to their grandchildren. The bond is very strong and that is all because of the efforts from my Parents. They happily take care of their grandchildren and play with them all day and night.

Untitled design.png

My Parents used to buy toys and clothing for my kids. Since start of this year, my Mother was trying to buy cycles for my nephew and my kid. She really want to see them riding the cycle so, always discussing and making our minds for it. Couple of months ago, when I came home from office in the evening, my parents with my elder bro were leaving for shopping. I rushed to change cloths and asked them where are they going? My Mother gave me hint that they are going to buy cycles for the kids. I joined them too and we all went to the market. In a hurry, I forgot to take my cell phone with me due to which there are no pictures of the market. We took our time to decide and choose the right cycles for the kids. And for the other two, we bought some cool toys.

IMG_20230826_204438_973.jpg

IMG_20230826_204343_099.jpg

IMG_20230826_204420_471.jpg

IMG_20230826_204529_650.jpg

It was a special moment for the kids. They were really excited and happy to see the surprise gift. Their faces were so bright and smiling. A doctor set for our princess and a big truck toy for my little one.

IMG_20230826_205410_210.jpg

IMG_20230826_205629_988.jpg

First cycle for our kids. They were really happy to sit on it but they need to learn how to use the paddles. It is not an easy task. First, my Nephew tried a bit of cycling. Our Princess sat behind him to enjoy the ride. Then, my kiddo, who was anxiously waiting for his turn, sat on the cycle and started moving it with the handle only. I was scared if he broke it into pieces on the very first day so politely asked him to control his excitement and try to use the paddles to move, he didn’t get it on the very first day. However, both the kids were happy while we push them to move their cycles.

IMG_20230826_210129_845.jpg

IMG_20230826_205236_355.jpg

We made my other kiddo stand on the cycle for the picture and then, he was not ready to be moved aside from cycle. We made him busy with his truck but he was eyeing on the cycle only. My Parents are the happiest persons to watch all this drama and all this excitement. They successfully achieved their goal of watching their Grandchildren cycling on their new cycles. It was a special and memorable day for all of us. We had a lot of fun together. As of now, both the kids are still in learning process and we are still waiting to see them do cycling on their own without our help. Let’s hope for the best.

All above pictures are taken by me through my Father's cell phone TECNO KG5k.

Sort:  

Our kids are so much lucky to have all that love from grandparents (Pappa, Ammi).
Thanks for sharing those lovely photos, we are saving those moments to block-chain ⛓️💪

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited..

This post received an extra 1.84% vote for delegating HP / holding IUC tokens.

!LUV
!PIZZA

@rosecane, @pravesh0(4/10) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@pravesh0(2/5) tipped @rosecane

They look very happy, what a lovely surprise! They are enjoying it too!

they got crazy by looking at those cycles, they just want everyone to get vanished so they can do whatever they want to with those cycles lol
it was a surprise but we all got surprised by seeing the excitement of the kids, My Parents were so happy, watching their Grandkids playing around on cycles. Lovely special moments!!!

Wow

Yes thats right, we all family members were saying the same words WOWOWOW