You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walking through the university [eng/esp]

What a beautiful post and how many memories it brings to mind, walking through all those gardens and the different faculties was a regular walk for 5 years that I studied at that prestigious University although my faculty was a few blocks away but we always came to the headquarters for some conferences . I didn't see the famous cafeteria where we always ate pizza 🍕 and I love those parks, very nice post ❤️

Sort:  

I could not imagine that the university was so beautiful, normally we all identify it from the outside but inside it is a beautiful building. I can imagine all the beautiful things that this post could transmit to you, because the energy it transmits is wonderful and the time at the university is one of the best in life. I could not photograph the whole place, but I will definitely repeat the visit 😊