You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Canadian winter soup featuring squash, barley, and beans

in Plant Power (Vegan) • 4 months ago

Spicy enough with a couple of drops 😵 I know you love spicy food,so we must be careful about this sauce; anyway, I don't think I'd find it in the stores here--or that I should pay $20 for it 🤣 I'm save then, haha.

That squash is really cute. I haven't seen that kind here. The soup looks amazing. I like my soup like that, with the bread inside and toppings to keep me entertained. Easy on the hot sauce, my dear friend; lest you kill Marc, hehe. Big hug!

Sort:  

I think Marc is braver than me with the heat but he could be faking it haha. The 20 dollar bottle will last me 20 years.

Thanks for the support my friend!💚

he could be faking it...

untitled.gif