You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nutty Coconut Bread with Flour from Coconut Bagasse (wheat & coconut flours + oats, vegan)

in Plant Power (Vegan)4 months ago

I like the way you opened the shutter by burning it first. We have traditional manual coconut graters here, so I've never done what you show. Looks like I'll have to do it your way someday if I need whole coconut meat!.

Thank you for the great recipe and tips, friend!

Sort:  

Oh, I've seen how your utensils. I totally love them!
When you burn the coconut enough, you can get it out in one piece; it's funny because it looks like a balloon 😁
Thank you so much for dropping by and for your nice words, dear @nurfay ❤️

haha, I posted it a while ago. The results of the grated coconut are really beautiful. but still at times I need the whole thing.

I will remember your tips, if burned longer it would be better.