You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Smokey eggplant bharta - Hive top chef

in Plant Power (Vegan)11 months ago

As always dear @carolynstahl your recipes are spectacular and we can see how you enjoy what you do, your happy face is very significant of how tasty your food is, I would love to try it personally. I congratulate you from Venezuela and I take this opportunity to thank you for your visits to my publications, yesterday I made a very typical meal from the coasts of Venezuela, prawns with garlic. I wish you always the most beautiful in life.

Sort:  

It's always a pleasure to receive your blessing of a lovely compliment. I thank you with all my heart. I wish you the best my friend!

Your message is very beautiful and hopeful, my dear @carolynstahl . Mine will always be very sincere, wishing that everything is very beautiful for you. Greetings from Venezuela