You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Living the Matrix | Are We Living A Simulated Reality?

in Hive PHlast year

Our mind is a very powerful spiritual organism, constantly growing and evolving based on what it consumes. We must be mindful of what we feed it. This is onenof the reasons why I opted to homeschool Aya. The method we chose for our homeschooling journey stimulates a kid's brain so that they will be eqipped against those mind games that the entire world plays. They are trained to think for themselves and they are encouraged to be very logical and critical in every situation they face.

I like the idea of disconnecting from the online world every now and then, I do that almost everytime my fam goes on vacation. Di mo naman kailangan talaga magpaalam per se but really, a heads up would be very much appreciated. Friends mo kami, kahit ganito kami. Nag aalala rin kami sayo kahit ganyan ka. Hahahaha. Peace!!!

Sort:  

I have a friend who has their kids at home school as well, and I see both parents grounded and humble, education is a good and a great thing, as is schooling and socializing. but there's just a bad side that lingers to everything, basically the other half of the whole. I'm not a parent but I know that we know better and we should let young ones side of things and the consequences of every action.

It has always been a practice for me to disappear from society and the digital world, and I just happen to have a habit of not telling anyone about it and just do. haha I'm sorry for disappearing from you guys, and I really appreciate that you guys care. I !luv yalls too!

@romeskie, @sensiblecast(1/1) sent you LUV. | tools | discord | community | HiveWiki | <>< daily

Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx