You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Musical murals

I would tell you not to stop writing about those feelings of discomfort that have led you to narrate the music behind that walk. I understand that sometimes we feel that we redundant, but I think that detail here, has created a more intense background to what I was reading.

Not that I want you to suffer to enjoy stories like that hahahaha but I tried to imagine the sensations described at the time of seeing the photos and with your musical proposal in the background, and I think that made me connect more.

Well, the phill Collins cover is great, I love the way her voice is in the set. Good discovery!

Sort:  

Hey Nina 🤗

I am so glad you loved seeing me suffering haha (just a joke) - I mean, the music connection with the murals and my sensations. :)
But - I hit my pinky toe today, the poor one was already broken - twice 🤐 so a bit of suffering is here lol

I loved the Phill Collins cover more than the original, and I am glad you too 😇 🎶