You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Medium sized 3d printed hive logo red on black. I need a brim and to wash my ...

in DBuzz15 days ago

Of course I'll expect 1 hive or a 1 hive upvote at least or a post about me asking others to upvote me

If I don't deserve a 10 dollar upvote for giving out free COLOR 3d printed hive logos, then hive really is broken because front page is crap. Back on steem this would be $100!

Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

But who am I kidding, I can't actually expect to sell these. I will expect you pay me at least a hive for small ones and at least 1 hbd for large ones to cover filament costs, but no one else would want these and I should make sure you have even big ones free if ullbe displaying it

Posted via D.Buzz

But I don't wanna be stepped on and have people expect me to pay shipping to send them a free custom hive sign, when they are not even upvoting my posts... that can be insulting... but if I already know you and you have upvoted me before, that's cool. But I still haven't even paid4hivefest

Posted via D.Buzz

And when I say paid for hivefest I mean, I still haven't even gotten a few dollars in upvotes just to pay me back for materials and time while people are upvoting their friends for giving 0 value but some photos that cost them nothing, while my physical hive stuff is 1000times mo

Posted via D.Buzz

Now i am not tour ordinary complainer. I've already experienced being upvoted in the past plenty. I have probably made more in upvotes than any of you have ever made because I had a $1600 single post upvoted back in 2017 lol. During quadratic rewards. Its just emptier now. Steem

Posted via D.Buzz

Steem.was more fun. Even if you got robbed 26million steem, hive paid you back more than you lost if you were a steem witness. And it's like hey not your keys not your vote. Yes hive has secure foundation, but no one is partying here. It's boring now. Steem used to have excitemen

Posted via D.Buzz

Maybe that's just my subjective view but I know people used ro have more fun as a matter of fact when prices were high...and we had more active users back then... that's the sad part

We obviously have less active users just according to old @penguinpablo stats. It's understandablewiredmagazineusedtopromotesteembuthasntpronotedhive

Posted via D.Buzz

It's understandable, steemit had the years of marketing name brand recognition and I was able to get random people off the street here in southern california to recognize steemit... people had HEARD of it! They had seen it on wired magazine! But hive lacks this household name. NeedsaNEWnameBTW

Posted via D.Buzz