Outing at The Silas

in Discovery-it10 months ago

This will be my first post on the community, and I hope I will not violate any guidelines or rules in the community.

The photos in this post I took during an outing or stream building in one of the outbound areas in the northern part of Bali. The area is known for its greenery and cold area since it is located in one of the highlands in Bali.

I took these photos after the team-building session was finished and we have time to go around and check the place to try some of the activities that we can use.

Here is the portrait of my friend and also some random things that I photographed back then. It was cloudy, so not a good time to take photos for me personally.

IMG_8319.jpg

separator2.png

IMG_8321.jpg

separator2.png

IMG_8340.jpg

separator2.png

IMG_8333.jpg

separator2.png

IMG_8337.jpg

separator2.png

I used the coupon for the activities, and since I am a cheapskate 🤣🤣 I just wander around or watch my friend try some of the other activities. And the one below was when I watch some of my friends doing archery.

IMG_8399.jpg

separator2.png

IMG_8401.jpg

separator2.png

IMG_8405.jpg

separator2.png

And these are some random photos that I took around the area.

IMG_8327.jpg

separator2.png

IMG_8383.jpg

separator2.png

IMG_8410.jpg

separator2.png

IMG_8361.jpg

separator2.png

IMG_8359.jpg

separator2.png

IMG_8362.jpg

separator2.png

Photo Styleportrait PhotographyAccesory50 mm / 18-135 mm lens
LocationBali, IndonesiaLightingnatural light
GearCanon EOS Kiss X8iDiffusernone
Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 165 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!PIZZA
8

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@ekavieka(2/5) tipped @lhes
ekavieka tipped rarej
pixresteemer tipped ekavieka

And the one below was when I watch some of my friends doing archery.

Archery is one of the skills that I will love to learn though.

Amazing shots dear friend😀

Thank you very much my friend. I don't try the archery, since I was running out of activities coupon back then.
I am sorry for my late replay, finally I have time in my hand to interact more on hive.
!LUV

@ibbtammy, @ekavieka(1/5) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Great pictures, especially the ones behind the leaves, that is an interesting effect.
Team building sessions can be really fun, given that everyone in the team has the right attitude.

!ALIVE
!WINE

Thnak you so much my friend. hahah
during the team building only, and after that work time, some negativity will shows up again. just kidding.
It was a very fun time really.
sorry for my late replay, I just have some time in my hand at the moment, since my villa owner just cheking out yesterday.
!PIZZA !LUV !VSC

@ekavieka has sent VSC to @rarej

This post was rewarded with 0.1 VSC to support your work.
Join our photography communityVisual Shots
Check here to view or trade VSC Tokens
Be part of our Curation Trail


@ekavieka ha enviado VSC a @rarej

Éste post fue recompensado con 0.1 VSC para apoyar tu trabajo.
Únete a nuestra comunidad de fotografía Visual Shots
Consulte aquí para ver o intercambiar VSC Tokens
Se parte de nuestro Trail de Curación


Uses: 1/5

@rarej, @ekavieka(2/5) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

and after that work time, some negativity will shows up again. just kidding.

!LOL this happens, but is fine, as long as it stays work related, is resolved in a healthy way and nobody takes it personal or holds grudges.

I was once accused of having a foot fetish.
But that’s a lie. I much prefer the Metric system.

Credit: reddit
@ekavieka, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of rarej

(1/8)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

@ekavieka! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @rarej. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power and Alive Power delegations and Ecency Points in our chat every day.

I am also thinking of sharing a blog here but haven't had a perfect topic suited 🤣.
The smile on their faces was genuine,.not easy to guess they enjoy.

I think it is a general community, as long as we don't violate any rules and guideline. : )
we had a very nice time back then.
sorry for my late replay my friend. have a great day ahead.
!LUV !PIZZA

@lhes, @ekavieka(3/5) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx