You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: May 18 2024

in Actifit14 days ago

That's fantastic to hear! It sounds like you really nailed it out there on the course. Avoiding those embarrassing putts must have felt great, and it's impressive that you had one of your best tournament rounds despite the challenging weather. It's also smart to play conservatively when the conditions aren't ideal. I bet you'll do even better tomorrow if the weather cooperates! Staying focused is key, and it seems like you have a good strategy in place. Enjoy the rest of the tournament, and good luck!

stay healthy!💪🙏

Sort:  

I'm still having fun on the course and gradually improving. That's a nice thing for me. I think it does help me to stay healthy. It is nice to see you active and posting again.