You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Little Fluffy Clouds

in The MINIMALIST10 months ago

I hope you're enjoying the journey!

Very much. It's helped me reconnect with some people very dear to me who, having started the journey before me, had become alienated.

How much I need to move to be happy.

<3 To grow. You have to move. Wilting is movement of a sort too, remember. So I don't think there's a way to avoid moving entirely ;) I'm glad you've found your way out. And that you're excited about this change, you deserve it.

Sort:  

Oh... I dunno if it's a way out. There's no way out! :D

But a way it is. We ill see where it goes.

This evening, however, I am dancing again :)

Sending love. And yes. We connect and disconnect and reconnect as we travel. I think if we are doing it authentically. It's cool you reconnected with some humans along the way ❤️